2021-2022 Leadership Team

<u>Drum Majors</u>: Dylan Slocombe, Sydney Watson, Emma Lindsey

Woodwind Captain: Ben Lodge Brass Captain: Caden Miller

Leadership Team:

Jack McGregor, Calvin Schlueter, Kaitlyn Curtain, Olivia Mukanjiri, Madison Swafford, Hannah Brown, Nidhi Thaman, Avery Prather, Dylan Maxwell, Vivek Shastri, Angie Ochoa, Billy Sharp, Trey Downs, Joe Bledsoe, Sam Eaton, Banks Peek

Tuesday 25th

Training in the band room at Olathe East at 10 a.m. Please email Mr. Smikahl if you will not be able to attend.